Throw Back Tuesday – My university administrator days at Edinboro University of Pennsylvania.

I’m visiting with family in advance of a campus interview up North tomorrow morning and saw this picture of us from over 20 years ago at my sister’s house.  This photo was taken during my time as Director of Intercultural Relations at Edinboro University of Pennsylvania.  I’m sure my daughter was only about 11 years old at the time and my lil sister (City Councilwoman Sims) and I were in our mid-thirties.  What a great memory!!

This was during some ball soiree that my students asked me to chaperon for them.  It’s so funny because I don’t remember that my sister was there.  She said it was taken around the time of my birthday (Valentine’s Day); because someone gave me a scary stuff animal that I hated and I then regifted it to her. LOL  Nonetheless, I really love this photo of us!! ❤

IMG_4672 (2)

Leave a Reply

