Introducing Dr. Lisa Rochelle Brown

IMG_8099 (2)

Passed my dissertation defense at the University of Georgia on yesterday 3/28/16.  I am now Lisa Rochelle Brown, Ph.D. in Adult Education Learning and Organization Development

My Dissertation is entitled:

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT ACTIVITIES AND OUTCOMES IN CHILEAN PRIVATE

FOR-PROFIT AND PUBLIC GRADUATE EDUCATION

by

LISA R. BROWN

(Under the Direction of Lorilee R. Sandmann)

IMG_3496 (2)

My dearest friend Mansur Ali Buffins was there to support me during my dissertation defense presentation.  He has no idea how much I appreciated his encouragement and constant support of my efforts at UGA.  Mansur is like the son I never had biologically, but certainly have come to cherish him as my son spiritually.

Leave a Reply

