July, 4th in Chile became The Américan Cup Football Súper Saturday… Chi Chi Chi le le le ¡Viva Chile!

We had no idea how great of a July 4th in Chile, South America would be for me!  #BlackLivesMatter

We had no idea how great of a July 4th in Chile, South America would be for me! #BlackLivesMatter

I don’t believe that any of us knew how wonderful a day this was going to be or us this July 4, 2015. That was particularly true for me, because I was protesting Independence Day in the US via the #4thOfJulyBlackout being sponsored on Facebook and supported by me on that day. Nevertheless, on that eventful day we find me having returned to my beloved Chile to complete my PhD dissertation writing and to see hold Chilean dear friends and now family.

11694141_983965278313605_1496766946788115453_n

Leave a Reply

