My Interdisciplinary Certificate in University Teaching Arrived Today

University Teaching Certificate - Copy

Just moments ago there was a knock on my door and a special delivery envelope from the post office.  I opened it to find that my 3 years of teaching graduate level courses was being recognized via my being awarded an Interdisciplinary Certificate in University Teaching by our UGA Graduate School.  Pretty awesome Friday this has turned out to be for me.

Now lets get moving on collecting that survey data and finishing this dissertation.  A scholar needs to get to work! 🙂

 

Graaduate School Teaching Certificates

Graduate School University Teaching Certificates

My reissued teaching certificates with my middle and department names corrected.  Sometimes it’s the little things that really do matter.😉

Leave a Reply

