Oops! I missed my 1-year “Blogiversary”

It has been a great first year… here’s to continued happy blogging.🙂

I am only now just realizing, after reading another blogger that I follow mention his own milestone, that I forgot to highlight the fact that I have been a blogger for over a year now.  I missed celebrating my first “Blogiversary ” back on June 10th of this year.  Nevertheless, better late than never.  Oh dear, I hope I don’t make it a habit of missing future important  anniversaries.😉

It’s been great fun expanding my writing and also having the opportunity to be reflective, critical, and civically engaged.  Thanks to all who have followed, supported, and commented on my blog site.  Please stay on this journey with me.  You are much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

