I so love my new friends and office mates, UCMaule.

I so love my new friends and office mates, UCMaule

Mis amorcitas at the Universidad Católica del Maule

Focus1

The goodies I had available for my focus group participants today.  I may not be able to pay you but I’ll definitely feed you!🙂

Focus2

Informed consent forms prepped and ready for signing.

Focus2a

Me and the beautify and intelligent Executive Office Manager Graciela.  Thank you so much for getting me the little table today for my focus group snacks.

Focus4

Veronica, Graciela, y yo!

Focus5

We have the caballero fantástico José to thank for the following blurry pictures and his catching us off-guard.  Too funny!

Focus6

Thanks José #1

focus7

Thanks José #2

Focus8

Gracias José para la foto #3  and to what is clearly your pointer finger! Ja ja🙂

Leave a Reply

