2013 La Universidad Católica del Maule Talent Show

2013 La Universidad Católica del Maule Talent Show

I had the honor of being asked to serve as a Judge today.  I joked with my friends that I didn’t know whether I would be Nicki Minaj or Mariah Carey.  Nevertheless, this young lady stole the show with her soulful singing voices, winning the praise of her peers and 1st prize in the contest. There was tremendous talent here today and all of the students performed in English. A very impressive display by the students organized by the Professors in the School of English and Pedagogy.  Video and more details to follow shortly.

The talent show hosts included Major Nelson and Jennie from the popular 70’s TV series “I Dream of Jennie”.🙂

So1So3

Leave a Reply

