6 thoughts on “Pepino de Fruta (Part II)

  1. Hi Kbeez’
    I just expanded on the blog post a little more. The Pepino tastes like a honeydew melon to me. It’s in the same plant family as the evergreen. I’ve read on the internet where some have placed it into the cucumber and tomato families as well. I don’t understand that categorization because the Chilean Pepino is definitely sweet! You link didn’t work when I click on it. Sorry. :/

  2. holaaaa! estoy haciendo una encuesta! no sé si te dejé una alguna vez jejeje. Esta es sobre contenidos en redes sociales, contenidos artísticos más específicamente n.n podrias respondermela? es para mi tesis, es muy muy importante! please. Aqui está el link (los ptos estan entre parntesis para que la page no me lea el msje como spam) www(.)survio(.)com/survey/d/K3K6R5U1F5A7T6I2P

Leave a Reply

